Holiday Recount By Sekope

In the Holiday season I had a lovely time spending with my family.

First I was doing chores and it was fun.

After me and my mom’s cousin went for a walk First we went up Line Rd then took a left to West Tamaki Rd then we continued 

to walk straight after we turned left
onto St Johns.

The sun was burning my skin and my skin looked like clay.

Secondly I turned left into college.

After that we took another Merton Rd

Then walked straight then passed the Countdown.

When we were under the train finally we felt the cold breeze on our skin.

Lastly when we got back home I rushed to the shower and took the coldest shower.

I wish I went for the walk again but in shadier weather. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *