All about ME!😆

Malo e lelei.
My name is Sekope, and I am a year 6 learner at glen taylor school
In Glen Innes East Auckland 1072
I was born in New Zealand. I am a proud Tongan🇹🇴. I have no siblings.
I come from a humble family. My mum has five siblings, two boys and four girls including my mum.
My dad has one sibling , a girl.
I come from Hoi, Kolovai, Ha’ateiho, Tungua, Ha’apai.
My favourite subjects at school are PE Because I like to run around and Kapa Haka and Sports.

My favourite subject is Maths because I like to solve questions in different ways.
My favourite hobbies are playing rugby because I love contact with friends. and listening to music and watching action, comedy , and sport movies. My Favourite NRL team is warriors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *